[ Whitepod x Design Sprint ] Retreat

In summer and winter, come and test our new concept!

the concept

– 5 days/4 nights in Suite-Chalets for 6 to 9 people
– All hotel services and meals are included
– DESIGN SPRINT innovation workshops are made to generate ideas or solve a problem in your company

Design Sprint — what is it?

Accelerate your company’s innovation and resilience with the Design Sprint methodology in an exceptional setting.

The Innovation Design Sprint method was invented within Google to solve big problems quickly or test promising ideas with limited risk. We organise and run workshops following a precise sequence of events to align multidisciplinary teams, often at the highest level, and sometimes in crisis situations.

www.design-sprint.com

Innovating and launching a new product, rethinking your business model to make it more resilient, digitising a service: it is thanks to collective intelligence that you can solve the most complex problems.

It is not enough to lock yourself in a conference room to find viable solutions. Very often these unstructured discussions go round in circles. The risk is then to see projects get bogged down and teams lose their motivation.

Carrying out such a process requires a clear and structured process and an expert and neutral facilitator.

Our Suite-Chalets

Live a unique experience in our 100% Swiss Made Suite-Chalets from Monday to Friday. Two of our Suite-Chalets are equipped with specific equipment adapted to seminars. A Suite-Chalet consists of a large living space, three double bedrooms and two bathrooms.

One week non-stop to boost your team

book your innovation process week

Contact

Whitepod hotel & restaurant
Eco-luxury hotel
Valais, Switzerland

Hotel +41 24 471 38 38
Restaurant +41 24 471 39 39

×

[ Whitepod x Design Sprint ] Retreat

En été comme en hiver, venez tester notre nouveau concept!

le concept

– 5 jours/4 nuits dans les Suites-Chalets de 6 à 9 personnes
– Tous les services hôteliers et repas sont inclus
– Ateliers d’innovation DESIGN SPRINT pour générer des idées ou solutionner un problème dans votre entreprise

Design Sprint — c’est quoi?

Accélérer l’innovation et la résilience de votre entreprise avec la méthodologie Design Sprint dans un cadre exceptionnel.

La méthode d’Innovation Design Sprint a été inventée au sein de Google pour résoudre de gros problèmes rapidement ou tester des idées prometteuses en limitant le risque. Nous organisons et menons des workshops rythmés suivant un déroulé précis permettant d’aligner des équipes pluridisciplinaires, souvent au plus haut niveau, et parfois lors de situations de crise.

www.design-sprint.com

Innover et lancer un nouveau produit, repenser son business model pour le rendre plus résilient, digitaliser un service: c’est grâce à l’intelligence collective que l’on parvient à résoudre les problèmes les plus complexes. 

Il ne suffit pas de s’enfermer dans une salle de conférence pour trouver des solutions viables. Très souvent, ces discussions non structurées tournent en rond. Le risque est alors de voir les projets s’enliser, et les équipes et de
perdre leur motivation.

Mener à bien une telle démarche nécessite un processus clair et structuré ainsi qu’un facilitateur expert et neutre.

Nos Suites-Chalets

Vivez une expérience unique au sein de nos Suites-Chalets 100% Swiss Made du lundi au vendredi. Deux de nos Suites-Chalets sont constituées d’équipements spécifiques adaptées aux séminaires. Une Suite-Chalet est constituée d’un grand espace de vie, de trois chambres doubles et de deux salles de bain.

Une semaine non-stop pour booster votre équipe

réservez votre semaine d’innovation

Whitepod Hotel & Restaurant
Eco-Luxury & Alpine Experience
Valais, Switzerland

Hotel +41 24 471 38 38
Restaurant +41 24 471 39 39

×